CONTACT DETAILS OPERATIONS

Shuttle Rotterdam – Mortara v.v.

Michel Heijden  
Tel. 0031-10-4286704
Tel. 0031-6-23881416
E-mail operations@shuttlewise.nl

Shuttle Krefeld – Mortara v.v.

Kelly Talman
Tel. 0031-10-4286706
Tel. 0031-6-23751047
E-mail krefeld@shuttlewise.nl

Shuttle Gent – Mortara v.v.

Robert van Houwelingen
Tel. 0031-10-4286702
Tel. 0031-6-13533649
E-mail gent@shuttlewise.nl

Shuttle Duisburg – Melzo v.v.

Kelly Talman
Tel. 0031-10-4286706
Tel. 0031-6-23751047
E-mail melzo@shuttlewise.nl

Shuttle Rotterdam – Antwerp – Dourges v.v.

Diana Gomez
Tel. 0031-10-4286705
Tel. 0031-6-53820310
E-mail dourges@shuttlewise.nl


 

Operational manager

Edwin Vat
Tel. 0031-10-4286709
Tel. 0031-6-10411399
E-mail evat@shuttlewise.nl


 

CONTACT DETAILS SALES

Sales Representative The Netherlands

Sander Vat
Tel. 0031-10-4286708
Tel. 0031-6-83652793
E-mail sales@shuttlewise.nl

Max Bonnet
Tel. 0031-10-4286700
Tel. 0031-6-13679508
E-mail sales@shuttlewise.nl

Sales Representative Italy

Gabriele Lanotte
Via XI Settembre I-27036
Mortara Italy
Tel. 0039-392-1421952
E-mail glanotte@shuttlewise.nl


 

Finance Department

Nathalie Huijbregts
Tel. 0031-10-4286700
E-mail administration@shuttlewise.nl

Monique Liebrechts
Tel. 0031-10-4286703
Tel. 0031-6-23751418
E-mail administration@shuttlewise.nl

General manager

Martijn Elbers
Tel. 0031-10-4286700
Tel. 0031-6-20618628
E-mail melbers@shuttlewise.nl

Bank details

Bank ING 663055784
IBAN NL30 INGB0663055784
Swift / BIC INGBNL2A
VAT NL8196.28.657 B01
CoC 24438273

General Conditions

Algemene Voorwaarden (Dutch Version)
General Conditions (International Version)


 

Head quarter / Visiting address

Shuttlewise B.V.
Albert Plesmanweg 123
3088 GC Rotterdam
The Netherlands
Tel. 0031-10-4286700
Fax. 0031-10-4286701
E-mail info@shuttlewise.nl

Branch office

Shuttlewise Italia
Via XI Settembre I-27036
Mortara Italy
Tel. 0039-392-1421952
E-mail glanotte@shuttlewise.nl

Share This