CONTACT DETAILS OPERATIONS

Shuttle Rotterdam – Mortara v.v.
Tel. 0031-10-4286704
Tel. 0031-6-23751047
E-mail operations@shuttlewise.nl

Shuttle Krefeld – Mortara v.v.
Tel. 0031-10-4286706
Tel. 0031-6-23881416
E-mail krefeld@shuttlewise.nl

Shuttle Gent – Mortara v.v.
Tel. 0031-10-4286702
Tel. 0031-6-51441021
E-mail gent@shuttlewise.nl

 

Shuttle Rotterdam – Antwerp – Dourges v.v.
Tel. 0031-10-4286705
Tel. 0031-6-23751047
E-mail dourges@shuttlewise.nl

COOLRAIL Shuttle Rotterdam – Barcelona – Valencia v.v.
Tel. 0031-10-4286717
Tel. 0031-10-4286718
E-mail coolrail@shuttlewise.nl

 

 

OPS, planning & project team

Cheyenne Dik
Giovanna Franceschini
Marcel van Geenen
Robert van Houwelingen
Alessio Leli
Bjorn Verheij

 

Operational manager

Edwin Vat
Tel. 0031-10-4286715
Tel. 0031-6-10411399
E-mail evat@shuttlewise.nl

 

Fleet manager

Jos van Dongen
Tel. 0031-10-4286703
Tel. 0031-6-15190520
Email jvdongen@shuttlewise.nl

 

Manager QUALITY & Procurement

Leo Osseweijer
Tel. 0031-10-4286709
Tel. 0031-6-15583339
E-mail losseweijer@shuttlewise.nl

 

CONTACT DETAILS SALES

Sales Representative The Netherlands

Diana Gomez
Tel. 0031-10-4286712
Tel. 0031-6-83652793
E-mail sales@shuttlewise.nl

Max Bonnet
Tel. 0031-10-4286713
Tel. 0031-6-13679508
E-mail sales@shuttlewise.nl

Sales Representative Italy

Gabriele Lanotte
Via XI Settembre I-27036
Mortara Italy
Tel. 0039-392-1421952
E-mail glanotte@shuttlewise.nl

 

Finance Department

Elsbeth van Putten
Tel. 0031-10-4286714
E-mail administration@shuttlewise.nl

Monique Liebrechts
Tel. 0031-10-4286710
E-mail administration@shuttlewise.nl

General manageMENT

Martijn Elbers
Tel. 0031-10-4286700
Tel. 0031-6-20618628
E-mail melbers@shuttlewise.nl

Jouke Schaap
Tel. 0031-10-4286700
Tel. 0031-6-51441024
E-mail jschaap@shuttlewise.nl

BANK DETAILS

IBAN code NL30 INGB 0663 0557 84
SWIFT INGBNL2A

ING bank Oost-Brabant
Schimmelt 36
5611 ZX Eindhoven
The Netherlands

GENERAL INFORMATION

Chamber of Commerce nr 24438273
VAT Number NL8196 28 657B01

 

General conditions

Algemene Voorwaarden – Nederlandse Versie
General Conditions – English Version